Skylight Update

Just a quick update you might be interested in. SKYLIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Arcadium sequel is almost here. I’m putting out a tentative date for one month from now, so… about end of August 2013 (barring any literary incidents [whatever they are!] that may occur). Of course, I’ll keep you updated if that date changes.

If you haven’t seen the cover here it is:

Image

Ooooooooooooooooooh Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh Oooooooooh. Okay I’ll stop.
Why is it called Skylight?? You’ll just have to read it and find out.

On another note I have to give a big thank you to Ashley at Bookish Brunette for letting me participate in Zombie Craze 2013! If you haven’t seen my choose your own adventure guest post then click here. Lots of participants died 😦 (sorry!) but some survived 🙂 so well done and thanks to everyone who had a go! You are all so very brave. Also big thank you to Toni at My Book Addiction for reviewing Arcadium. Wow. It’s a great review. Thank you thank you thank you.

Also you might be interested to know I have a third and final book planned for the Arcadium series (that was never meant to be a series… so I said on the internet a year ago). All I can say is it’s called Wildfire, it’s all planned out, though not written yet (mostly), and it even has a cover… which has not been revealed yet but I think it’s one of my favs. And the blurb will be released with Skylight. So there you go.

Anyway, I think I have work to do now that I’ve given myself the almost pressure of an almost date! Laters x

Leave a Reply

