More on Skylight + Arcadium Free on Smashwords

Yep. I tried to get it out earlier, but alas. I did not. My bad. Don’t worry though! Skylight is coming back from my beta readers now and with a little fine tuning it should be here in a few weeks. I can’t really stick to a definite date because look how that turned out last time!

I am really excited though!

Also if you’re wondering how much it’s going to be, I’ve decided to keep the e-book at 99c/99p (or whatever Amazon decides is the random exchange price for the Brits!?).

Also Arcadium is free on Smashwords for the moment, so click here to check that out.

Next week I’m heading to the Jane Austen Festival in Bath, UK. Exciting! It’s basically nine days of theatre, costume wearing, readings, talks, walks and regency workshops. And the costumes have been taking forever to make! So that’s probably another reason Skylight got a tad delayed. 😀

4 thoughts on “More on Skylight + Arcadium Free on Smashwords

  1. Just finished your book. I teach Middle School, and think it has all the elements my middle schoolers love. I got it a couple of hrs ago and just finished it. going to Amazon to get a hard copy for my kids.

  2. Just finished Arcadium and found one glaring problem at the very end of the book – it ended! Waaah! I totally enjoyed it and especially the humor and witty banter that really fleshed out the characters I think. So Kudos from Up Over ( aka the States)! I’ll post a positive review on BN.com.

    Dale

Leave a Reply

