Oh Skylight, where for art thou?

Oh my gosh, when is this book coming out? Right, so I don’t have an exact date, and I won’t bother trying to predict again because I clearly have zero predicting skills. Unfortunately I’m moving house tomorrow (arrg stress) and going on holiday in two days time (arrg yay!) and taking part in zOctober (woohoo!) so there’s a lot of life stuff going on. As soon as I’m ready to load the ebook and his the PUBLISH button I’ll let you know. AND to make the wait worth your while there is going to be a very special competition tied in with Skylight that you will not want to miss. I’m not giving away books, I’m not giving away merchandise. It’s going to be even cooler so watch this space…

6 thoughts on “Oh Skylight, where for art thou?

  1. I just want to say, i have read alot of this genre and found arcadium to be a very excellent read. I am currently awaiting part two. Though i am wondering if we will ever learn troubles name as he seems pretty sharp and all. I figured it would have come up. Thank you for following your passion. Cant wait ….

  2. Just please release it at some point, sometimes as a reader, you just wait and wait and then.. nothing.. ever, it’s terrible! I really want to read the rest of the series 🙂 Yours is the only zombie story I’ve read in a long long time that actually felt real. Really loved it!

  3. Just wondering where the book is… last update was in Sep. Or Oct. It’s now April of the next year. And I can’t find it. So I assume it’s not out yet…. I’m probably not going to check back to see if it’s in.. a lot of small authors don’t actually post the second book when they say it’s the plan to. Life gets in the way and no book comes. Rather disappointing. Was a good book.

    • Hi, Tessa. You’re right. Skylight hasn’t been released, but it will be out on July 2, 2014 (no matter what). So sorry to disappoint you. Thanks for taking the time to comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

